Titolo originale: The Raccoons

Atkinson Film-Arts / Hinton Animation Studios
Anno: 1985

Episodi: 60

Canali: Italia 1


Serie animata incentrata sulle vicende dell'orsetto lavatore di nome Simeone - Bert Raccoon, nella versione originale - e dei suoi suoi amici in giro per la foresta.


Titoli episodi

  1.Surprise Attack!
  2.Going It Alone!
  3.A Night to Remember!
  4.The Evergreen Grand Prix!
  5.The Runaways!
  6.Buried Treasure!
  7.The Intruders!
  8.Opportunity Knocks!
  9.Cry Wolf!
11.Gold Rush!
12.Double Play!
13.The Sweet Smell of Success!
14.Blast from the Past!
15.Power Trip!
16.Stop the Clock!
17.The Artful Dodger!
18.Last Legs!
19.Read No Evil!
20.Courting Disaster!
21.Time Trap!
22.The Prism of Zenda!
23.Paperback Hero!
24.The Chips Are Down!
25.Life in the Fast Lane!
26.Monster Mania!
27.Mom's the Word!
28.Picture Perfect!
29.Strictly by the Book!
30.The Evergreen Express!
31.Trouble Shooter!
32.The Paper Chase!
33.Simon Says!
34.Games People Play!
35.Second Chance!
36.The Sky's the Limit!
37.Bully for You!
38.A Catered Affair!
39.Search and Rescue!
40.Spring Fever!
41.The Family Secret!
42.The Great Escape!
43.Making the Grade!
44.Science Friction!
45.Stealing the Show!
46.The Phantom of Sneer Mansion!
47.The Headline Hunter!
48.Cold Feet!
49.Stress Test!
50.Moving In!
51.End of the Line!
52.Easy Money!
53.Endless Summer!
54.Promises Promises!
55.Black Belt Bentley!
56.The Wrong Stuff!
57.Join the Club!
58.The Evergreen Election!
59.The One That Got Away!
60.Go for Gold!