Titolo originale: The Three Musketeers

Hanna & Barbera

Anno: 1968

Episodi: 18

Canali: Rete 4 / reti locali


Serie animata tratta dal romanzo I tre moschettieri.


Titoli episodi

  1.The Littlest Musketeer
  2.The Jewel Of India
  3.A Letter Of Peril
  4.The Ring
  5.The Plot Of The Puppet Master
  6.The Moorish Galley
  7.The True King
  8.The Pirate Adventure
  9.The Evil Falconer
10.The Mysterious Message
11.The Challenge For The Crown
12.The Red Duke
13.The Outlaw Archer
14.Tooly's Dream
15.The Haunted Castle
16.Tooly's Surprise
17.A Fair Day For Tooly
18.Tooly's Treasure Hunt